Winter in Kappl - Pfundis Appartement
50835
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-50835,page-child,parent-pageid-50833,cookies-not-set,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,borderland-ver-1.4, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.3,vc_responsive
pfundis-appartement-winter-7
pfundis-appartement-winter-8
pfundis-appartement-winter-9
pfundis-appartement-winter-4

Winter in Kappl

Welcome to one of the most beautiful ski areas of the Silvretta region – Kappl!

 

10 cable cars and lifts that get you up to 2690m and 42km superbly groomed pistes guarantee endless ski fun and a marvellous view over the Paznaun Valley! The extensive and family-friendly ski area is ideal for winter sports fans and families.

 

With lots of sunshine, great snow conditions and fresh Tyrolean mountain air, every skier will find the challenge and recuperation that they are looking for. Whether it is skiing, carving, ski tours, ski hikes or snowboarding – Kappl offers everything winter sports fans may desire. In the Komfortseilbahn run by the Cable Car Company Kappl holiday-makers can get to the ski area quickly and comfortably.

 

The Alblitt Fun Park represents a genuine highlight for freestylers. Free riders can test their skills off the main pistes. Plus: In the upcoming season the Paznaun Valley will host the OPEN FACES FREE RIDE CONTEST for the third time – this time with two contests and an exciting highlight!

 

If you want to spend splendid holidays in the heart of the Tyrolean Alps, Kappl is the ideal destination for you!

pfundis-appartement-kappl-winter-3

sledding

pfundis-appartement-kappl-winter-4

skiing

pfundis-appartement-kappl-winter-2

snowshoeing

Winter in Kappl - Pfundis Appartement
50657
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-50657,page-child,parent-pageid-50623,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,borderland-ver-1.4, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.3,vc_responsive
pfundis-appartement-winter-7
pfundis-appartement-winter-8
pfundis-appartement-winter-9
pfundis-appartement-winter-4

Winter in Kappl

 

Auf insgesamt 42 Pistenkilometern bietet Kappl zehn Aufstiegshilfen bis auf 2.690 Meter Höhe – eine herrliche Aussicht auf die Tiroler Gebirgswelt ist damit beim Skifahren garantiert. Das weitläufige, familienfreundliche Skigebiet stellt für jeden Wintersportler ein wahres El Dorado des Skisports dar.

 

Bei viel Sonnenschein, guter Schneelage und frischer Tiroler Bergluft findet jeder Skifahrer die Herausforderung und Erholung, die er sucht. Ob Skilaufen, Carven, Skitouren, Skiwandern oder Snowboarden – in Kappl im Paznaun werden alle Wünsche erfüllt. In der modernen Komfortseilbahn der Bergbahnen Kappl gelangen Urlauber rasch und bequem ins Skigebiet.
Mit dem Funpark Alblitt bietet Kappl auch Freestylern ein echtes Highlight. Hier treffen sich die Freestyle-Cracks und trainieren ihre Skills. Außerdem gibt es Action, Spaß und Herausforderung abseits der Pisten für Freerider. Denn in der kommenden Saison sind bereits zum dritten Mal in Folge die OPEN FACES FREERIDE CONTESTS zu Gast im Paznaun – erstmals mit gleich zwei Bewerben und einer spannenden Premiere.

pfundis-appartement-kappl-winter-3

Rodeln

pfundis-appartement-kappl-winter-4

Skifahren

pfundis-appartement-kappl-winter-2

Schneeschuhwandern